ALTFS
Team Niveous

Joined Aug 24, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 Euro Gold 8-4
Season 17 Euro Silver 5-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  dqz
   
[U:1:49161631]
Leader - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Rita
   
[U:1:99111429]
Leader - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  imba
   
[U:1:51998647]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  AA nick
   
[U:1:68322022]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Gas 13
   
[U:1:35006287]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Sova
   
[U:1:68997459]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Yippie7corners
   
[U:1:43278155]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  nay4apa
   
[U:1:99207417]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  fail
   
[U:1:43710387]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - Nov 12, 2015)
  Madmak eSport
   
[U:1:49265787]
Member - (Sep 30, 2015 - Dec 5, 2015)
  Snowstorm lft
   
[U:1:53639781]
Member - (Sep 30, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Ocelot lft
   
[U:1:35318492]
Member - (Oct 1, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  barmatuhiJohnny G
   
[U:1:27354347]
Member - (Oct 12, 2015 - Feb 10, 2016)
  Xacher
   
[U:1:112616814]
Member - (Oct 17, 2015 - Dec 4, 2015)
  Nesh
   
[U:1:60972828]
Member - (Jan 15, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  gizmo
   
[U:1:43406035]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Unlimited
   
[U:1:33066605]
Member - (Feb 10, 2016 - May 13, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)