ALTFS
Team Niveous

Joined Aug 24, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 Euro Gold 8-4
Season 17 Euro Silver 5-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  dqz [dqz]
   
[U:1:49161631]
Leader - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Rita [Rita]
   
[U:1:99111429]
Leader - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Imba [imba]
   
[U:1:51998647]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  AA nick [AA nick ]
   
[U:1:68322022]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Gas 13 [Gas 13]
   
[U:1:35006287]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Sova [Sova ]
   
[U:1:68997459]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  nx [Yippie7corne]
   
[U:1:43278155]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  nay4apa [nay4apa]
   
[U:1:99207417]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  [ fail]
   
[U:1:43710387]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - Nov 12, 2015)
  Madmak eSport [Madmak eSpor]
   
[U:1:49265787]
Member - (Sep 30, 2015 - Dec 5, 2015)
  Labu Dabu lft [Snowstorm lf]
   
[U:1:53639781]
Member - (Sep 30, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Ocelot lft [Ocelot lft]
   
[U:1:35318492]
Member - (Oct 1, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  barmatuhiJohnny G [barmatuhiJoh]
   
[U:1:27354347]
Member - (Oct 12, 2015 - Feb 10, 2016)
  Xacher [Xacher]
   
[U:1:112616814]
Member - (Oct 17, 2015 - Dec 4, 2015)
  Nesh [Nesh]
   
[U:1:60972828]
Member - (Jan 15, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Wnx CLUb dima [gizmo]
   
[U:1:43406035]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Unlimited [Unlimited]
   
[U:1:33066605]
Member - (Feb 10, 2016 - May 13, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs