TTS
The Taco Stand

Joined Aug 26, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
The Team Fortress 2 competitive 6s team for The Taco Stand gaming community.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 19 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 15 Players
  TTS TATELAX
   
[U:1:60652856]
Member - Aug 29, 2015 / 4:13 PM (ET)
  LegitimateLogic
   
[U:1:76465931]
Member - Aug 30, 2015 / 7:35 PM (ET)
  Shade Snow
   
[U:1:7523161]
Member - Aug 30, 2015 / 9:04 PM (ET)
  AssaultPotatoxirp
   
[U:1:86756284]
Member - Oct 20, 2015 / 11:58 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST