[C↓]
CoolDown eSports

Joined Aug 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  MitchS134
   
[U:1:150277597]
Leader - (Aug 26, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Soapy Badger
   
[U:1:118439724]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Spodes
   
[U:1:133800977]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Pablo
   
[U:1:132018560]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Kero
   
[U:1:184353822]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Kona
   
[U:1:129878503]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Oct 18, 2015)
  AltrA
   
[U:1:156882595]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Ultanian
   
[U:1:165579163]
Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - Oct 5, 2015)
  Oxyacetylene
   
[U:1:121016500]
Member - (Oct 12, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Hikari
   
[U:1:126365864]
Member - (Oct 13, 2015 - Oct 18, 2015)
  jaunT
   
[U:1:272629272]
Member - (Nov 3, 2015 - Nov 7, 2015)
  stripe lft
   
[U:1:182579786]
Member - (Nov 8, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  wild
   
[U:1:210873690]
Member - (Nov 11, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[Cv] CoolDown eSports [C↓] CoolDown eSports 10/13/2015
Cv CoolDown eSports [Cv] CoolDown eSports 8/26/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)