Fangirls
Jepz's Fangirls

Joined Aug 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 Euro Steel 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Jepz
   
[U:1:106256491]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Nitro
   
[U:1:133625779]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Ropezki
   
[U:1:123877615]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Paprika
   
[U:1:115047039]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  snp
   
[U:1:103392511]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  Koala
   
[U:1:125588803]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Commander Thunderc
   
[U:1:21582203]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Tavi
   
[U:1:81497818]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Jaanii
   
[U:1:80452754]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)
  Rotta
   
[U:1:193636587]
Member - (Sep 4, 2015 - Nov 8, 2015)
  Vouri
   
[U:1:146390399]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Sep 28, 2015)
  your bro from anot
   
[U:1:97167027]
Member - (Oct 28, 2015 - Dec 1, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
6man 6 man shower Fangirls Jepz's Fangirls 8/27/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST