/c
Percy

Joined Aug 30, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel AUS-NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 Steel AUS-NZ 2-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Multi
   
[U:1:100399104]
Leader - (Sep 13, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  Arizard
   
[U:1:60577711]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  kPc
   
[U:1:107316829]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  icey
   
[U:1:76291272]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  boen
   
[U:1:104226819]
Member - (Sep 14, 2015 - Sep 23, 2015)
  Skittles
   
[U:1:87850843]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Dec 8, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)