GPT
Gibus Party Time

Joined Aug 30, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  BurningSmile
 
[U:1:165887669]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  M
 
[U:1:147101511]
Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  Skippy
 
[U:1:103087091]
Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  Chewbracca
 
[U:1:89838474]
Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  UNDERTALESANS
 
[U:1:58394021]
Member - (Aug 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  BuddyStud
 
[U:1:96432428]
Member - (Aug 31, 2015 - Sep 26, 2015)
  cereal
 
[U:1:87894960]
Member - (Sep 6, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  Major Mayo
 
[U:1:124074608]
Member - (Sep 6, 2015 - Oct 15, 2015)
  Max Box
 
[U:1:219648166]
Member - (Sep 11, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  ramennewdals
 
[U:1:83332391]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  NeitherNor
 
[U:1:80287544]
Member - (Sep 27, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  Nico
 
[U:1:106393210]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  the milkman
 
[U:1:72085244]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  I love smoking dru
 
[U:1:84736738]
Member - (Sep 30, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  Vince Noir
 
[U:1:150179412]
Member - (Oct 26, 2015 - Nov 2, 2015)
  Cookie
 
[U:1:50869415]
Member - (Oct 27, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  bb
 
[U:1:47584342]
Member - (Nov 11, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)
  frown
 
[U:1:295812592]
Member - (Nov 16, 2015 - Nov 20, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs