DH
Doctuhs

Joined Sep 7, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: Middle-East

Team Description:
Add terabyte for scrims.

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Euro Steel 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  sloman_
   
[U:1:162565796]
Leader - (Sep 10, 2015 - Oct 3, 2015)
  terabyte
   
[U:1:117096519]
Leader - (Sep 17, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Éxo
   
[U:1:183479370]
Member - (Sep 10, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Golden
   
[U:1:238299481]
Member - (Sep 15, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Boz
   
[U:1:179667262]
Member - (Sep 15, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015)
  Exon
   
[U:1:176613326]
Member - (Sep 15, 2015 - Oct 28, 2015)
  Oblivion
   
[U:1:286250360]
Member - (Sep 17, 2015 - Sep 22, 2015)
  Fuzz
   
[U:1:127821016]
Member - (Sep 17, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  iSuperHuman
   
[U:1:134983537]
Member - (Sep 17, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  CanCel
   
[U:1:76976137]
Member - (Sep 17, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  rashid_alshamsi
   
[U:1:99439862]
Member - (Sep 17, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Dead or Alive
   
[U:1:202055485]
Member - (Sep 17, 2015 - Feb 4, 2016)
  D7oMe
   
[U:1:97567664]
Member - (Sep 18, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Dalz
   
[U:1:177436541]
Member - (Sep 19, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Nova
   
[U:1:130762949]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Anon
   
[U:1:107064635]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - Jun 10, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
DR Doctuhs DH Doctuhs 9/27/2015
DH Doctuhs Heinous DR Doctuhs 9/7/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)