CWDTOGR
Can we do this on Goldrush?

Joined Sep 9, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Iron 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Moey
   
[U:1:179954173]
Leader - (Sep 12, 2015 - Oct 29, 2015)
  Baker
   
[U:1:98252680]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Sep 14, 2015)
  Mad
   
[U:1:143612835]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Jan 12, 2016)
  RedBarenWASD
   
[U:1:119381518]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  XLVII
   
[U:1:15504353]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Oct 13, 2015)
  Markers
   
[U:1:83813204]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Dec 6, 2015)
  Kbredeson
   
[U:1:158598683]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  aso
   
[U:1:239779375]
Member - (Sep 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  JuliaFree
   
[U:1:63830550]
Member - (Sep 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Bumblebee
   
[U:1:111562106]
Member - (Sep 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Asimov
   
[U:1:92910488]
Member - (Sep 22, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  RAN DMC
   
[U:1:61008893]
Member - (Oct 13, 2015 - Oct 28, 2015)
  SuperAndroidAT
   
[U:1:125319077]
Member - (Oct 13, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Proximo
   
[U:1:296642095]
Member - (Oct 25, 2015 - Nov 14, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
CK Coldsnap Killers CWDTOGR Can we do this on Goldrush? 9/12/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST