dE/gA
Destiny Gaming

Joined Sep 12, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
Avatar credit: Hybrid.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 AUS NZ 0-0
Season 17 AUS NZ 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 21 Players
  dE/gA.Jehovah
   
[U:1:89787992]
Leader - Sep 12, 2015 / 7:52 PM (ET)
  dE/gA.Phantom
   
[U:1:147513860]
Member - Sep 12, 2015 / 7:52 PM (ET)
  dE/gA.Retchhed
   
[U:1:91924360]
Member - Sep 12, 2015 / 7:53 PM (ET)
  dE/gA.Spudcake
   
[U:1:110786422]
Member - Sep 12, 2015 / 10:34 PM (ET)
  dE/gA.Hybrid
   
[U:1:81331817]
Member - Sep 13, 2015 / 7:28 PM (ET)
  dE/gA.Roboduckie
   
[U:1:87446226]
Member - Sep 14, 2015 / 8:21 PM (ET)
  dE/gA.Ubiquity
   
[U:1:97691664]
Member - Sep 16, 2015 / 7:47 PM (ET)
  dE/gA.TP
   
[U:1:154334875]
Member - Oct 3, 2015 / 10:47 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST