=FF=
Furiends Furever

Joined Sep 24, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Some rly fuzzy friends having a lot of fun :3 :3 this is knot a place to make fun of us

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-0
Season 17 NA Steel 4-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 21 Players
  TangoTango
   
[U:1:66663208]
Leader - Sep 25, 2015 / 6:25 PM (ET)
  Woofles
   
[U:1:66609792]
Member - Sep 26, 2015 / 6:23 PM (ET)
  A Cunning Collie
   
[U:1:48728175]
Member - Sep 26, 2015 / 6:28 PM (ET)
  its just so sick
   
[U:1:33629843]
Member - Sep 27, 2015 / 11:59 AM (ET)
  Pertinax
   
[U:1:40488259]
Member - Sep 27, 2015 / 3:53 PM (ET)
  Kronos
   
[U:1:30780587]
Member - Oct 12, 2015 / 7:10 PM (ET)
  Jazzy Fosterhome
   
[U:1:7684167]
Member - Oct 12, 2015 / 7:12 PM (ET)
  Marshykip
   
[U:1:132241531]
Member - Oct 12, 2015 / 7:12 PM (ET)
  Zaseishin
   
[U:1:165436]
Member - Oct 14, 2015 / 6:19 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)