3f3f
factory of fail frags

Joined Sep 27, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 Euro Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  waYka
   
[U:1:78297274]
Leader - (Sep 28, 2015 - Jun 13, 2016)
  MrMoonl1ght RB
   
[U:1:116371704]
Leader - (Sep 28, 2015 - Dec 15, 2015)
  Strawberry Fish
   
[U:1:167076825]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Mar 1, 2016)
  evrion
   
[U:1:138001392]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  White Eagle
   
[U:1:154023948]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  G4NS
   
[U:1:139737973]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  OneManSpecial
   
[U:1:220136031]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Alt
   
[U:1:148548823]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Zeluboba
   
[U:1:79027788]
Member - (Oct 11, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST