Aws
Awesome Sweetime

Joined Oct 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 Asia 2-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Lexon
   
[U:1:185034386]
Leader - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 9, 2016)
  Kebee
   
[U:1:92516089]
Leader - (Oct 3, 2015 - Feb 1, 2016)
  Gabin
   
[U:1:51473601]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Lemon
   
[U:1:138412934]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Cloud
   
[U:1:67839608]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Yadon
   
[U:1:112798414]
Member - (Oct 3, 2015 - Apr 15, 2016)
  Diru feizao
   
[U:1:117266247]
Member - (Oct 3, 2015 - Oct 30, 2015)
  Shine
   
[U:1:191144624]
Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)
  Cjp
   
[U:1:121436462]
Member - (Oct 18, 2015 - Jan 16, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST