Aws
Awesome Sweetime

Joined Oct 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 Asia 2-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Lexon
   
[U:1:185034386]
Leader - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 9, 2016)
  Kebee
   
[U:1:92516089]
Leader - (Oct 3, 2015 - Feb 1, 2016)
  Gabin
   
[U:1:51473601]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Lemon
   
[U:1:138412934]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Cloud
   
[U:1:67839608]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Yadon
   
[U:1:112798414]
Member - (Oct 3, 2015 - Apr 15, 2016)
  Diru feizao
   
[U:1:117266247]
Member - (Oct 3, 2015 - Oct 30, 2015)
  Shine
   
[U:1:191144624]
Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)
  Cjp
   
[U:1:121436462]
Member - (Oct 18, 2015 - Jan 16, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST