APX*
A P E X

Joined Nov 21, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Best Memes In The South!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  The Bananaaa
 
[U:1:124638645]
Leader - (Nov 23, 2015 - Apr 18, 2016)
  The Bananaaa
 
[U:1:124638645]
Leader - (May 2, 2016 - Jan 22, 2017)
  reako
 
[U:1:139197978]
Member - (Nov 23, 2015 - Apr 18, 2016)
  CTC
 
[U:1:186111410]
Member - (Nov 23, 2015 - Apr 18, 2016)
  Daljin
 
[U:1:105842188]
Member - (Nov 25, 2015 - Apr 18, 2016)
  Yoshterdude
 
[U:1:163153172]
Member - (Nov 25, 2015 - Jan 20, 2016)
  holynightmare
 
[U:1:106638625]
Member - (Nov 25, 2015 - Apr 18, 2016)
  Aerox EsportsTempe
 
[U:1:118094203]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - Apr 18, 2016)
  sprd
 
[U:1:72563617]
Member - (Jan 27, 2016 - Apr 18, 2016)
  Pillowchocolate
 
[U:1:92002240]
Member - (Jan 30, 2016 - Apr 17, 2016)
  Nelamon
 
[U:1:98530582]
Member - (Jan 30, 2016 - Apr 18, 2016)
  Road to Death Merc
 
[U:1:134308240]
Member - (Feb 1, 2016 - Mar 29, 2016)
  CTC
 
[U:1:186111410]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jun 23, 2016)
  hara
 
[U:1:58629676]
Member - (May 4, 2016 - Oct 17, 2016)
  keitan
 
[U:1:176525360]
Member - (May 7, 2016 - May 23, 2016)
  Stargazer
 
[U:1:51625925]
Member - (May 9, 2016 - May 28, 2016)
  AMERICAN USERNAME
 
[U:1:77409590]
Member - (May 14, 2016 - May 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
<APR> Ace of Pistol Round APX* A P E X 5/2/2016
<APR> Ace of Pistol Round <APR> Ace of Pistol Round 11/23/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs