got money
Insane Amounts Of Money eSports

Joined Dec 23, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
the men with money

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL NA Gold 3rd Place S19

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 23 NA Platinum 7-4
Season 19 NA Gold 10-3
Season 18 NA Silver 2-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required
This Team has not added any members to their roster.

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TroLL.gg TroLL Pumpkiin eSports got money Insane Amounts Of Money eSports 9/24/2017
The TroLL TroLL Pumpkiin eSports TroLL.gg TroLL Pumpkiin eSports 8/28/2017
EZIC Order of the EZIC Star The TroLL TroLL Pumpkiin eSports 8/16/2017
BILLDOZER Here to beat bubbles EZIC Order of the EZIC Star 1/12/2016
BILLDOZER THE BILLDOZER BILLDOZER Here to beat bubbles 12/30/2015
fuckbubbles Here to beat bubbles BILLDOZER THE BILLDOZER 12/25/2015
Is in IM The H8ful 8 + THE BILLDOZER fuckbubbles Here to beat bubbles 12/24/2015
BILLDOZER #BringBackRobinWilliams2016 Is in IM The H8ful 8 + THE BILLDOZER 12/24/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs