[MAO]
THE Misfits And Outcasts

Joined Jan 7, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Misfits And Outcasts From Their Former Teams

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Iron 1-0
Season 20 NA Iron 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  BLUEFIRECK
   
[U:1:277561624]
Leader - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  AdasWrath
   
[U:1:108100968]
Leader - (Jul 10, 2016 - Jul 16, 2016)
  spinning arnold
   
[U:1:163613070]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 4, 2016)
  Itwasmeee tradetf
   
[U:1:97463171]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Feb 21, 2016)
  Eye Want To Die
   
[U:1:121082559]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Apr 20, 2016)
  Bhg Medic Agent
   
[U:1:208946963]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Feb 22, 2016)
  jello
   
[U:1:58685276]
Member - (Jan 13, 2016 - Jan 24, 2016)
  Sucrose Safari
   
[U:1:64934356]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - Feb 21, 2016)
  Pie Guy LFT
   
[U:1:124160401]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - Jan 21, 2016)
  Livelong
   
[U:1:187625690]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Feb 3, 2016)
  zzLucky13
   
[U:1:146949270]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - Feb 21, 2016)
  trusty justy
   
[U:1:87808604]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - Feb 3, 2016)
  Treatz
   
[U:1:104368969]
Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - Jan 24, 2016)
  Corunson
   
[U:1:140843688]
Member - (Feb 3, 2016 - Mar 24, 2016)
  V I X
   
[U:1:140240954]
Member - (Feb 3, 2016 - Feb 3, 2016)
  Livelong
   
[U:1:187625690]
Member - (Feb 6, 2016 - Feb 21, 2016)
  Brickwall
   
[U:1:124586108]
Member - (Feb 6, 2016 - Apr 20, 2016)
  BryceHi
   
[U:1:119948743]
Member - (Feb 6, 2016 - Jul 8, 2016)
  Spiff
   
[U:1:147625594]
Member - (Feb 16, 2016 - Mar 24, 2016)
  All63Genders
   
[U:1:166993527]
Member - (Feb 22, 2016 - Apr 20, 2016)
  Lag
   
[U:1:67575820]
Member - (Feb 22, 2016 - Jun 1, 2016)
  Cub3r
   
[U:1:223588377]
Member - (Feb 22, 2016 - Mar 27, 2016)
  darklordrotmg
   
[U:1:293124239]
Member - (Feb 25, 2016 - Feb 27, 2016)
  nano
   
[U:1:113650603]
Member - (Apr 20, 2016 - Jul 8, 2016)
  Hablamalamalos
   
[U:1:174044675]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jul 8, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[MAO] Misfits And Outcasts [MAO] THE Misfits And Outcasts 7/9/2016
[MHP] Misfits And Hated People [MAO] Misfits And Outcasts 7/9/2016
[ẔŁŪ] Zlayer Legion United [MHP] Misfits And Hated People 7/8/2016
ZLU Zlayer Legion United [ẔŁŪ] Zlayer Legion United 1/24/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs