Clean Boyz Crew ❇BOYZ❇

Joined Jan 17, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
64.74.97.102 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 Steel N.Amer 2-4
Season 7 Steel N.Amer 4-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Crazed
 
[U:1:71755282]
Leader - (Jan 17, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  zycarsus
 
[U:1:160328273]
Leader - (Apr 27, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Stormglass135
 
[U:1:135204553]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Monticrew44
 
[U:1:45799407]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Dest
 
[U:1:98936808]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Jan 19, 2016)
  BNF WaddleDash
 
[U:1:112753215]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Cludbi
 
[U:1:93461604]
Member - (Jan 18, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Spackle
 
[U:1:75583003]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Captain Butz
 
[U:1:177056639]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  hatt
 
[U:1:83372767]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)
  Vlad the Impala
 
[U:1:105376930]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - Apr 27, 2016)
  avid ainbowie
 
[U:1:85971305]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
❇BOYZ❇ Clean Boyz ❇BOYZ❇ Clean Boyz Crew 4/29/2016
hOI_TEM tem teem ❇BOYZ❇ Clean Boyz 4/29/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin