_D.I.C_
Deathisnear

Joined Jan 22, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 3-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Kira [Kira]
   
[U:1:275673958]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  thebennettboy [thebennettbo]
   
[U:1:204289927]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2016 - Apr 25, 2016)
  Scoutman [Scoutman]
   
[U:1:82350286]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 14, 2016)
  Aaron Manhattan [Aaron Manhat]
   
[U:1:83715403]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Jolteon [SA Jolteon]
   
[U:1:66859157]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  EpicDog UGC LFT IR [kanIeatZ]
   
[U:1:85549381]
Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Angel of Death [Angel of Dea]
   
[U:1:155228131]
Member - (Jan 23, 2016 - Apr 24, 2016)
  Pandora [Pandora]
   
[U:1:115224657]
Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  NPCMax [NPCMax]
   
[U:1:95424648]
Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Jellojiggler LFT [Jellojiggler]
   
[U:1:134054749]
Member - (Feb 4, 2016 - Mar 13, 2016)
  DICawesomesauce122 [DICawesomesa]
   
[U:1:90361580]
Member - (Feb 9, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Keno [Keno]
   
[U:1:101266784]
Member - (Feb 17, 2016 - Apr 5, 2016)
  DICMannliest [The Mannlies]
   
[U:1:204631986]
Member - (Feb 20, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
_D.I.C_ Deathisnear _D.I.C_ Deathisnear 1/22/2016
_D.I.C_ Deathisnear _D.I.C_ Deathisnear 1/22/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs