Deathisnear _D.I.C_

Joined Jan 22, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
18 NA Iron 3-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Kira

U:1:275673958 Leader - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

U:1:204289927 Leader - (Jan 22, 2016 - Apr 25, 2016)

U:1:82350286 Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 14, 2016)

U:1:83715403 Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

U:1:66859157 Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

U:1:85549381 Member - (Jan 22, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

U:1:155228131 Member - (Jan 23, 2016 - Apr 24, 2016)

U:1:115224657 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

U:1:95424648 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

U:1:134054749 Member - (Feb 4, 2016 - Mar 13, 2016)

U:1:90361580 Member - (Feb 9, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Keno

U:1:101266784 Member - (Feb 17, 2016 - Apr 5, 2016)

U:1:204631986 Member - (Feb 20, 2016 - May 15, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
_D.I.C_ Deathisnear _D.I.C_ Deathisnear 1/22/2016
_D.I.C_ Deathisnear _D.I.C_ Deathisnear 1/22/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!