21 Pup Street 21Pup

Joined Jan 24, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Add puppy21 for everything

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
20 NA Silver 7-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Jam

U:1:44154502 Leader - (Jan 24, 2016 - Jul 13, 2016)

U:1:119735634 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - Feb 16, 2016)

U:1:149892152 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - May 16, 2016)

U:1:129752618 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - Sep 20, 2016)

U:1:108803099 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - Jun 1, 2016)
  sd

U:1:106468164 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - Mar 1, 2016)
  dtn

U:1:43139151 Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - Sep 3, 2016)

U:1:119712757 Member - (Jan 26, 2016 - Mar 2, 2016)

U:1:52413487 Member - (Jan 26, 2016 - May 18, 2016)
  Kaiga

U:1:83786318 Member - (Jan 28, 2016 - Feb 16, 2016)
  Chaos

U:1:128959010 Member - (Jan 29, 2016 - Jan 30, 2016)

U:1:111362563 Member - (Jan 30, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:86256717 Member - (Jan 31, 2016 - Jul 25, 2016)

U:1:92320611 Member - (Feb 2, 2016 - Mar 2, 2016)

U:1:33380009 Member - (Feb 16, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:83850358 Member - (Feb 16, 2016 - May 26, 2016)

U:1:123375233 Member - (Feb 25, 2016 - Apr 20, 2016)

U:1:184684711 Member - (Mar 2, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin