FROT0
FROTOT3CH

Joined May 2, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A Nooby 6v Team

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 1-7

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  MaZi
   
[U:1:136487886]
Leader - (May 11, 2016 - May 20, 2016)
  MaZi
   
[U:1:136487886]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2016 - Jul 9, 2017)
  heyijustmetyou
   
[U:1:162406820]
Leader - (Nov 1, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016)
  TG Zai
   
[U:1:117625388]
Member - (Aug 24, 2016 - Oct 6, 2016)
  COL Juan Pablo
   
[U:1:238350486]
Member - (Aug 24, 2016 - Sep 10, 2016)
  Kaselanji
   
[U:1:143004912]
Member - (Sep 10, 2016 - Sep 17, 2016)
  Monkey Action
   
[U:1:293662936]
Member - (Sep 10, 2016 - Sep 28, 2016)
  Froyo
   
[U:1:252864417]
Member - (Sep 13, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)
  ImMarsh
   
[U:1:227036462]
Member - (Sep 13, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Jigsaw
   
[U:1:66092909]
Member - (Sep 17, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016)
  JorgeEGM
   
[U:1:138168403]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Sep 23, 2016)
  Aisek
   
[U:1:101043026]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Jan 28, 2017)
  Darko
   
[U:1:89264549]
Member - (Sep 20, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  ez
   
[U:1:156742458]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - Oct 24, 2016)
  2spooky
   
[U:1:134481909]
Member - (Sep 28, 2016 - Oct 24, 2016)
  TG Zai
   
[U:1:117625388]
Member - (Oct 9, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016)
  Vendetto
   
[U:1:85703790]
Member - (Nov 1, 2016 - Dec 29, 2016)
  2spooky
   
[U:1:134481909]
Member - (Nov 1, 2016 - Nov 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
FROTO FROTOT3CH FROT0 FROTOT3CH 9/14/2016
+4k PLUS ULTRAAA FROTO FROTOT3CH 9/14/2016
KyaMa Kylesa Mara +4k PLUS ULTRAAA 7/13/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs