MHHF
Masters of the Heavy-Handed Fist

Joined May 4, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Gibus-wearers (seriously), scrubs (seriously), n00bs (seriously), your opponents (hopefully not)

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Steel N.Amer 0-0
Season 13 Steel N.Amer 0-2
Season 11 Steel N.Amer 3-2
Season 9 Steel N.Amer 4-4
Season 8 Iron N.Amer 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 10 Players
  ArguedOyster
   
[U:1:143076481]
Leader - May 4, 2016 / 7:02 PM (ET)
  Half Parsd
   
[U:1:163813761]
Member - May 5, 2016 / 1:25 PM (ET)
  Tommy Wiseau Mad S
   
[U:1:117870219]
Member - Sep 23, 2016 / 1:33 AM (ET)
  InfernoA TheHamz
   
[U:1:137567737]
Member - Oct 21, 2016 / 10:44 PM (ET)
  k0to
   
[U:1:124087623]
Member - Jun 2, 2017 / 12:43 AM (ET)
  Mot
   
[U:1:163340944]
Member - Jan 25, 2018 / 8:41 PM (ET)
  Plutie
   
[U:1:416487237]
Member - Jan 31, 2018 / 10:27 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!