SUITS
Shut Up I'm Trying to Sleep

Joined May 23, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
172.86.181.59:27035

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Iron 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Briggs [Briggs]
   
[U:1:92863142]
Leader - (May 23, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  MissMatches [MissMatches]
   
[U:1:88660176]
Member - (May 23, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  »[ITG]« SP00KY [Spooky]
   
[U:1:70551877]
Member - (May 24, 2016 - Sep 12, 2016)
  C4spian Whitefish [Caspian Whit]
   
[U:1:12289374]
Member - (May 25, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Yammie [Yammie]
   
[U:1:27038761]
Member - (May 26, 2016 - Sep 29, 2016)
  Platypus [Platypus]
   
[U:1:40134776]
Member - (May 27, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Knavish [Knavish]
   
[U:1:113168644]
Member - (May 29, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Yellow [Yellow]
   
[U:1:44113799]
Member - (May 30, 2016 - Sep 10, 2016)
  Hotrod McCoolguy [Hotrod McCoo]
   
[U:1:48790781]
Member - (Jun 2, 2016 - Sep 12, 2016)
  Hatsune Miku [Olivia]
   
[U:1:101076016]
Member - (Jun 7, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Train No5 [Train No 5]
   
[U:1:136439607]
Member - (Jul 13, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals