P.O.N
pileofnoobs

Joined Aug 14, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
0 scrims, 0 pugs only pubs

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Asia 0-0
Season 20 Asia 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Frog [Frog]
   
[U:1:40057976]
Leader - (Sep 25, 2016 - Dec 11, 2017)
  wrecki [ash]
   
[U:1:124740079]
Leader - (Oct 2, 2016 - Mar 31, 2017)
  banble [BarnBlitz]
   
[U:1:160673275]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  REMOTE [REMOTE]
   
[U:1:97148797]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Gel [Gel]
   
[U:1:126943126]
Member - (Oct 2, 2016 - Dec 10, 2016)
  NoName [Popo]
   
[U:1:170022015]
Member - (Oct 2, 2016 - Mar 31, 2017)
  fragged [BlameUM ]
   
[U:1:257014255]
Member - (Oct 12, 2016 - Mar 31, 2017)
  LeeDion [LeeDion]
   
[U:1:151168780]
Member - (Oct 12, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  iLinec [iLinec]
   
[U:1:123059483]
Member - (Oct 12, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  FYEO [FYEO]
   
[U:1:98802221]
Member - (Oct 12, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs