2w
Second Wind

Joined Aug 14, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: West

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Add Sovereign for scrims.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL NA Silver 1st Place S21

Team Game Server:
66.85.14.165 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 24 NA Platinum 4-7
Season 23 NA Platinum 3-5
Season 22 NA Platinum 3-7
Season 21 NA Silver 11-1
Season 20 NA Silver 6-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 21 Players
  2MMoonDoggy
   
[U:1:35230221]
Member - Aug 17, 2016 / 11:36 PM (ET)
  Malent
   
[U:1:28686297]
Member - Sep 13, 2016 / 1:12 AM (ET)
  nucket
   
[U:1:68392799]
Member - Apr 24, 2017 / 11:59 PM (ET)
  TERRY CREWS
   
[U:1:83602796]
Member - Jun 1, 2017 / 11:00 PM (ET)
  Lavableman
   
[U:1:137302535]
Member - Sep 27, 2017 / 10:20 PM (ET)
  Rue
   
[U:1:52870265]
Member - Jan 21, 2018 / 7:40 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!