N/C
No Chill

Joined Aug 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  503 Lecrum [Lecrum]
   
[U:1:144408382]
Leader - (Sep 2, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Bombastic Wombat [Bombastic Wo]
   
[U:1:122831218]
Member - (Sep 3, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Skaren all the chi [Karen will m]
   
[U:1:87330827]
Member - (Sep 3, 2016 - Dec 4, 2016)
  Spoopy [Roop]
   
[U:1:81122116]
Member - (Sep 11, 2016 - Oct 13, 2016)
  Nebulu [Nebulu]
   
[U:1:168705606]
Member - (Sep 11, 2016 - Oct 15, 2016)
  Yui Ootsuka [Nene Nanakor]
   
[U:1:175278337]
Member - (Sep 15, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Alpha [Alpha]
   
[U:1:163447962]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  soxy [soxkhyz tip]
   
[U:1:215952151]
Member - (Sep 21, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Pound Cake [Pound Cake]
   
[U:1:86461564]
Member - (Oct 19, 2016 - Oct 27, 2016)
  Yuuki the floof [clashoftorna]
   
[U:1:81121074]
Member - (Oct 19, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Nebulu [Nebulu]
   
[U:1:168705606]
Member - (Oct 19, 2016 - Oct 19, 2016)
  ibik [LOWKEY Nique]
   
[U:1:166658603]
Member - (Oct 24, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Lad Duck [MP Lad Duck]
   
[U:1:207344321]
Member - (Nov 1, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
2.0 No Chill N/C No Chill 11/3/2016
2.0 2Legit2Quit 2.0 2.0 No Chill 11/3/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals