EZBUG 0.<

Joined Sep 4, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

ASIA TF2-H - Asia Steel

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  nakadashi
 
[U:1:160974883]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  NoName
 
[U:1:366332771]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  kimjo
 
[U:1:118559730]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  Haywyre
 
[U:1:116522791]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  NoName
 
[U:1:69761650]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  NoName
 
[U:1:147242037]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 22, 2016)
  Rose
 
[U:1:182417465]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016)
  iddqd
 
[U:1:145516982]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Oct 4, 2016)
  WHistie
 
[U:1:162879439]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  majh0
 
[U:1:45662143]
Member - (Sep 6, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  NoName
 
[U:1:183624481]
Member - (Sep 6, 2016 - Oct 4, 2016)
  Jio
 
[U:1:199475403]
Member - (Sep 6, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  NoName
 
[U:1:123943716]
Member - (Sep 6, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  BodyShot
 
[U:1:107993464]
Member - (Sep 6, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  Beagle
 
[U:1:145415711]
Member - (Sep 7, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  Black rose
 
[U:1:52221989]
Member - (Sep 7, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  Kure
 
[U:1:155137465]
Member - (Sep 7, 2016 - Dec 22, 2016)
  Timbre of Cloud S
 
[U:1:41944585]
Member - (Sep 11, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  biN
 
[U:1:111472482]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  iddqd
 
[U:1:145516982]
Member - (Oct 4, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  TOTE147
 
[U:1:107599968]
Member - (Oct 8, 2016 - Dec 22, 2016)
  NoName
 
[U:1:162611880]
Member - (Oct 25, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Ek Ez+Bug 0.< EZBUG 10/20/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin