-nbm-
Nobelium

Joined Sep 25, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Nobel's Nobels

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 Euro Steel 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bonkii LF Swedish [bonquu]
   
[U:1:132191506]
Leader - (Sep 26, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Ambeeh [Ambeeh]
   
[U:1:131747218]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Don Juan Edups [Don Juan]
   
[U:1:85374192]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  The Old West Lazer [Lazer]
   
[U:1:107898918]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Big juicy papa [Sire]
   
[U:1:116862764]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Snowy nbm [Snowy]
   
[U:1:129561177]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Baron Von Butter L [Baron ]
   
[U:1:97812594]
Member - (Oct 3, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  PnC Cowey [Cowey]
   
[U:1:126664813]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  petterka [Peki]
   
[U:1:183923320]
Member - (Oct 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
nbm. Nobelium -nbm- Nobelium 9/30/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs