scald
Schmalkaldic League

Joined Dec 21, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Most players are new to competitive. We also have a FACEIT team page athttps://www.faceit.c om/en/tea

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 22 NA Steel 3-4
Season 21 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 21 Players
  solidSlug [solidSlug]
   
[U:1:248911428]
Leader - Dec 29, 2016 / 1:16 PM (ET)
  Bonnie Thicc [Explosiontas]
   
[U:1:332917150]
Member - Feb 20, 2017 / 7:22 PM (ET)
  Seany Boy Jap Rap [Seany Boy Ja]
   
[U:1:194103710]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 9:03 PM (ET)
  Old Yeller [Old Yeller]
   
[U:1:163940028]
Member - Jun 20, 2017 / 8:04 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs