STEVE
Duwatna's Appendix and the 8 Mumas

Joined Dec 22, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Add sparhawk for scrims not me pls

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Silver 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  scum of the earth [calebv]
   
[U:1:160119456]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2016 - Apr 16, 2017)
  wwwwww mr caterpil [Sparhawk]
   
[U:1:103637019]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2016 - Feb 1, 2017)
  DrYuri lft mid ope [hu]
   
[U:1:120082921]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  dev [ gumball]
   
[U:1:130686497]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Dec 29, 2016)
  Copper [MDCT 7LCopp]
   
[U:1:90180896]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Dec 29, 2016)
  clio [clio]
   
[U:1:181434841]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Apr 16, 2017)
  shia [TheSuperShia]
   
[U:1:88242086]
Member - (Dec 23, 2016 - Dec 29, 2016)
  Kirby47 [ChAos]
   
[U:1:128959010]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Feb 8, 2017)
  wgg Dragivexfist [Dragivexfist]
   
[U:1:110210987]
Member - (Dec 30, 2016 - Feb 12, 2017)
  Hulkster Hog [Fert]
   
[U:1:239793878]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  prevail [prevail]
   
[U:1:32776738]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Jan 30, 2017)
  luggnagg lft [luggnagg]
   
[U:1:83850358]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  atheismking111 [Reptiguru]
   
[U:1:273065424]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Jan 24, 2017)
  Sharkitect CU [Sharkitect]
   
[U:1:21252082]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Cornish Gamer Hen [Cornish Game]
   
[U:1:48924988]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 1, 2017)
  moss [aleph]
   
[U:1:276784124]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Feb 5, 2017)
  Corrie [Corrie]
   
[U:1:142048647]
Member - (Jan 29, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
bugwars monster bug war watchers STEVE Duwatna's Appendix and the 8 Mumas 1/21/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs