λ
The No Lives

Joined Dec 26, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  cool cat
   
[U:1:115311387]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2016 - May 13, 2018)
  Zalway
   
[U:1:81878109]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2016 - Feb 7, 2017)
  Zalway
   
[U:1:81878109]
Leader - (Apr 18, 2017 - Sep 16, 2017)
  Subject Echo
   
[U:1:102055064]
Member - (Dec 26, 2016 - May 13, 2018)
  Xmas Duck
   
[U:1:110767104]
Member - (Dec 26, 2016 - Aug 14, 2017)
  The Scarlet Queen
   
[U:1:152330438]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Jan 24, 2017)
  Dullish
   
[U:1:311177575]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - May 7, 2017)
  untimelydemise
   
[U:1:104486304]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 7, 2017)
  Frahst
   
[U:1:144396628]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  Stylo
   
[U:1:84370071]
Member - (Jan 7, 2017 - May 7, 2017)
  Monolith
   
[U:1:353080209]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Feb 17, 2017)
  Monolith
   
[U:1:353080209]
Member - (Apr 20, 2017 - Aug 14, 2017)
  oddsky
   
[U:1:34920589]
Member - (May 15, 2017 - Aug 14, 2017)
  jbnuts
   
[U:1:155192579]
Member - (May 19, 2017 - Oct 10, 2017)
  craig dishwasher
   
[U:1:124808513]
Member - (May 20, 2017 - May 27, 2017)
  Silexos
   
[U:1:307374149]
Member - (May 23, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  weed
   
[U:1:157648728]
Member - (Jun 5, 2017 - Aug 22, 2017)
  Lox
   
[U:1:109127343]
Member - (Jun 5, 2017 - Aug 14, 2017)
  cupnoodles
   
[U:1:91458575]
Member - (Jun 11, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  pb J4M zonemaste
   
[U:1:112306304]
Member - (Jun 22, 2017 - Apr 23, 2018)
  The Bert
   
[U:1:106072465]
Member - (Aug 14, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  craig dishwasher
   
[U:1:124808513]
Member - (Aug 14, 2017 - Aug 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TNLH The No Lives λ The No Lives 5/23/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs