TRDF
The Razzle Dazzle of Fantazzmaga

Joined Jan 4, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 South American 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Redenz
   
[U:1:194282838]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Vror
   
[U:1:164516104]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2017 - Jan 22, 2018)
  timb0w
   
[U:1:340572387]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2017 - Sep 2, 2017)
  Imuno18
   
[U:1:110326934]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - Mar 6, 2017)
  JudgementOFYesterd
   
[U:1:104223364]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  YOLOSWAG
   
[U:1:204670754]
Member - (Jan 16, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Tary
   
[U:1:68452252]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - Jan 26, 2017)
  Zeta
   
[U:1:167461460]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - Jan 21, 2018)
  sondrago
   
[U:1:166532883]
Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017)
  Tary
   
[U:1:68452252]
Member - (Feb 5, 2017 - Mar 8, 2017)
  Nash
   
[U:1:102075320]
Member - (Feb 5, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Termo
   
[U:1:50940614]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Facu
   
[U:1:207186858]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Storm
   
[U:1:240975073]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!