TRDF
The Razzle Dazzle of Fantazzmaga

Joined Jan 4, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 South American 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Redenz
   
[U:1:194282838]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Vror
   
[U:1:164516104]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2017 - Jan 22, 2018)
  timb0w
   
[U:1:340572387]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2017 - Sep 2, 2017)
  Imuno18
   
[U:1:110326934]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - Mar 6, 2017)
  JudgementOFYesterd
   
[U:1:104223364]
Member - (Jan 15, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  YOLOSWAG
   
[U:1:204670754]
Member - (Jan 16, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Tary
   
[U:1:68452252]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - Jan 26, 2017)
  Zeta
   
[U:1:167461460]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - Jan 21, 2018)
  sondrago
   
[U:1:166532883]
Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017)
  Tary
   
[U:1:68452252]
Member - (Feb 5, 2017 - Mar 8, 2017)
  Nash
   
[U:1:102075320]
Member - (Feb 5, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Termo
   
[U:1:50940614]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Facu
   
[U:1:207186858]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Storm
   
[U:1:240975073]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs