baka.
Western Weeaboos

Joined Apr 5, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS/NZ Platinum

Team Timezone:

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 AUS/NZ Platinum 0-8

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  ring pops
   
[U:1:89072982]
Leader - (Apr 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Feelsexe
   
[U:1:186538382]
Leader - (Apr 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  M
   
[U:1:99849183]
Leader - (Apr 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  dio
   
[U:1:65573613]
Member - (Apr 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Griftz
   
[U:1:115676693]
Member - (Apr 6, 2017 - Sep 8, 2017)
  typine
   
[U:1:341016688]
Member - (Apr 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  north cack
   
[U:1:115700019]
Member - (Apr 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  banana
   
[U:1:107269811]
Member - (Apr 7, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  mure kong
   
[U:1:68160178]
Member - (Apr 7, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  pn
   
[U:1:92471140]
Member - (Apr 10, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Concerned seal
   
[U:1:51013466]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Dec 17, 2017)
  Sharpaim
   
[U:1:118485519]
Member - (May 9, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  chasechaos
   
[U:1:107953735]
Member - (May 11, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  s w e e t
   
[U:1:145422980]
Member - (May 11, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  rain
   
[U:1:111099765]
Member - (Jun 10, 2017 - Aug 30, 2017)
  paced pantf
   
[U:1:83939523]
Member - (Jun 12, 2017 - May 16, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!