hardaimer
absolutely godlike

Joined Apr 17, 2017

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: West

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
we dead

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Platinum 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  dishsoap
   
[U:1:114628943]
Leader - (Apr 17, 2017 - )
  smesi
   
[U:1:98351880]
Leader - (Apr 17, 2017 - )
  rowpieces
   
[U:1:169125474]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2017 - )
  felsen
   
[U:1:88726808]
Leader - (May 3, 2017 - )
  viper
   
[U:1:83858522]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - )
  playmo
   
[U:1:68439644]
Member - (May 3, 2017 - )
  Ly
   
[U:1:102656418]
Member - (May 31, 2017 - )
  bleh
   
[U:1:100444768]
Member - (Jun 7, 2017 - )
  jamie
   
[U:1:73805473]
Member - (Jun 7, 2017 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
:O absolutely godlike hardaimer absolutely godlike 5/10/2017
yah yahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhskeet :O absolutely godlike 4/17/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA