Ohmygodwhy
SUICIDE PACT

Joined Apr 25, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS/NZ Platinum

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Frig yeah mother truckers

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 AUS/NZ Platinum 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Helpful Corn
   
[U:1:97106931]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2017 - Sep 11, 2017)
  decrap
   
[U:1:85805755]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2017 - Aug 26, 2017)
  thelampshade22
   
[U:1:59468593]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2017 - Dec 21, 2017)
  AUscent Azer Lonra
   
[U:1:97508776]
Leader - (Apr 27, 2017 - Sep 21, 2017)
  nichowas
   
[U:1:125561782]
Member - (Apr 25, 2017 - Aug 26, 2017)
  Shifta
   
[U:1:38567228]
Member - (Apr 26, 2017 - Sep 5, 2017)
  Bio
   
[U:1:105849766]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  HAMBAGA
   
[U:1:329502175]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - Sep 9, 2017)
  Owenz
   
[U:1:60926350]
Member - (May 8, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  zz
   
[U:1:82641008]
Member - (May 12, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Wiethoofd KritzKa
   
[U:1:29856109]
Member - (May 12, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Pacific Rimjob
   
[U:1:128128403]
Member - (May 13, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  kimbers
   
[U:1:35029884]
Member - (May 14, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Sean
   
[U:1:42656105]
Member - (May 14, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  HisNameIsntRobertP
   
[U:1:35306962]
Member - (May 16, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  sarah
   
[U:1:75545950]
Member - (May 16, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  explode
   
[U:1:205193602]
Member - (May 20, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  HiipFire
   
[U:1:52519503]
Member - (May 26, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Alias #1
   
[U:1:68497778]
Member - (Jun 5, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  lunar
   
[U:1:142203682]
Member - (Jun 12, 2017 - Jun 20, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs