Ohmygodwhy
SUICIDE PACT

Joined Apr 25, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS/NZ Platinum

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Frig yeah mother truckers

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 AUS/NZ Platinum 0-0
Season 22 AUS/NZ Platinum 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Helpful Corn [APEX PREDATO]
   
[U:1:97106931]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2017 - Sep 11, 2017)
  decrap [TrumpetSux]
   
[U:1:85805755]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2017 - Aug 26, 2017)
  Verso 2 Daddy Yank [thelampshade]
   
[U:1:59468593]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2017 - Dec 21, 2017)
  AUscent Azer Lonra [Azer.]
   
[U:1:97508776]
Leader - (Apr 27, 2017 - Sep 21, 2017)
  s einfekdldddddddl [Seinfeld]
   
[U:1:125561782]
Member - (Apr 25, 2017 - Aug 26, 2017)
  Shifta [Shifta!]
   
[U:1:38567228]
Member - (Apr 26, 2017 - Sep 5, 2017)
  Bio [OHMYBIO]
   
[U:1:105849766]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  HAMBAGA [Seraph]
   
[U:1:329502175]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - Sep 9, 2017)
  Owenz [owenz]
   
[U:1:60926350]
Member - (May 8, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  zz [F o z z l m]
   
[U:1:82641008]
Member - (May 12, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Wiethoofd whiteli [Dutch friend]
   
[U:1:29856109]
Member - (May 12, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Pacific Rimjob [Fred]
   
[U:1:128128403]
Member - (May 13, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  kimbers [Kimberly ]
   
[U:1:35029884]
Member - (May 14, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  mopat [Sean]
   
[U:1:42656105]
Member - (May 14, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  HisNameIsntRobertP [HisNameIsntR]
   
[U:1:35306962]
Member - (May 16, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  sarah [sarah]
   
[U:1:75545950]
Member - (May 16, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  explode [explode]
   
[U:1:205193602]
Member - (May 20, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  HiipFire [HiipFire]
   
[U:1:52519503]
Member - (May 26, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  Alias #1 [Jamesfish]
   
[U:1:68497778]
Member - (Jun 5, 2017 - May 16, 2018)
  snow [snow]
   
[U:1:142203682]
Member - (Jun 12, 2017 - Jun 20, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs