Cosmic Gaming «{cG}»

Joined Nov 11, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Cosmic Gaming

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
38 NA Steel 0-0
24 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 21 Players

U:1:113807999 Leader - Nov 11, 2017 / 5:52 PM (ET)

U:1:129475729 Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 6:05 PM (ET)

U:1:209158240 Member - Nov 12, 2017 / 5:26 PM (ET)

U:1:185331012 Member - Nov 16, 2017 / 8:36 PM (ET)

U:1:113940394 Member - Nov 19, 2017 / 10:35 PM (ET)

U:1:119973320 Member - Dec 7, 2017 / 8:35 PM (ET)

U:1:301617 Member - Jan 4, 2018 / 11:16 PM (ET)
  BELC

U:1:202550136 Member - Jan 21, 2018 / 1:51 PM (ET)

U:1:127409697 Member - Jan 21, 2018 / 8:11 PM (ET)
  all

U:1:167907449 Member - Feb 16, 2018 / 10:42 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start