KJO
King Jong Oof

Joined Nov 28, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Main NA

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
New HL team. Feel free to message/add asian if you're interested

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 Main NA 0-0
Season 25 NA Steel 4-4
Season 24 NA Steel 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 21 Players
  asiannnn
   
[U:1:173590522]
Leader - Nov 6, 2018 / 2:25 PM (ET)
  Tracker569
   
[U:1:7127097]
Leader - Nov 6, 2018 / 2:26 PM (ET)
  vv ally
   
[U:1:440251596]
Leader - Nov 6, 2018 / 2:26 PM (ET)
  fluR
   
[U:1:97927355]
Member - Nov 6, 2018 / 2:26 PM (ET)
  The MartBomb
   
[U:1:197609364]
Member - Nov 9, 2018 / 12:09 AM (ET)
  20fps fps
   
[U:1:212341765]
Member - Nov 18, 2018 / 2:32 PM (ET)
  n3wO
   
[U:1:133053992]
Member - Nov 18, 2018 / 8:15 PM (ET)
  vv Tribes
   
[U:1:79232842]
Member - Nov 21, 2018 / 12:41 AM (ET)
  vv McPainty Kelp
   
[U:1:293482757]
Member - Nov 21, 2018 / 12:41 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!