F*ggot Friendly FF

Joined Dec 7, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Meme team of disc-ff GG

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 34 NA Steel 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 21 Players
  Scrambled Ass For
 
[U:1:172973642]
Leader - Dec 9, 2017 / 9:28 PM (ET)
  Tickle
 
[U:1:236996123]
Leader - Dec 9, 2017 / 9:33 PM (ET)
  Endless Nameless
 
[U:1:165968642]
Leader - Dec 9, 2017 / 9:34 PM (ET)
  Thee Jew of Kwanza
 
[U:1:157536129]
Leader - Dec 9, 2017 / 9:43 PM (ET)
  PlatypusViking
 
[U:1:229343278]
Member - Dec 9, 2017 / 9:35 PM (ET)
  Zelith
 
[U:1:274714752]
Member - Dec 9, 2017 / 10:10 PM (ET)
  Chauncey Billups
 
[U:1:460883614]
Member - Dec 10, 2017 / 12:01 AM (ET)
  Sedan
 
[U:1:63943156]
Member - Dec 11, 2017 / 11:37 PM (ET)
  NeB
 
[U:1:218873917]
Member - Jan 9, 2018 / 9:44 PM (ET)
  Chingus tradetf
 
[U:1:104271100]
Member - Jan 16, 2018 / 6:06 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
MF Maggot Friendly FF F*ggot Friendly 12/9/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin