NPLH
No Place Like H[ell]ome

Joined Dec 30, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:
No Place like H[ell]ome Highlander team.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 AUS NZ 0-0
Season 24 AUS NZ 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  you just have to b [Mute_]
   
[U:1:339483056]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018)
  dolphin [dolphin]
   
[U:1:246489008]
Member - (Dec 31, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018)
  HOFF 9000 [HOGFF 9000]
   
[U:1:141176796]
Member - (Jan 1, 2018 - Feb 28, 2018)
  Slypp [Safeway]
   
[U:1:169164405]
Member - (Jan 1, 2018 - Feb 28, 2018)
  xiplocK [xiplocK]
   
[U:1:107606148]
Member - (Jan 1, 2018 - Feb 28, 2018)
  Cheat [Cheatr]
   
[U:1:275475008]
Member - (Jan 1, 2018 - Jan 7, 2018)
  Ricey [Ricey]
   
[U:1:178326066]
Member - (Jan 2, 2018 - Jan 17, 2018)
  Ailurus [PureLuck LFT]
   
[U:1:840111230]
Member - (Jan 4, 2018 - Jan 4, 2018)
  Ailurus [PureLuck]
   
[U:1:840111230]
Member - (Jan 5, 2018 - Feb 21, 2018)
  dream [bliss]
   
[U:1:317801737]
Member - (Jan 7, 2018 - Jan 17, 2018)
  NoName [Rusty]
   
[U:1:317187380]
Member - (Jan 9, 2018 - Feb 28, 2018)
  peace [peace]
   
[U:1:422204103]
Member - (Jan 11, 2018 - Jan 11, 2018)
  peace [peace]
   
[U:1:422204103]
Member - (Jan 17, 2018 - Jan 17, 2018)
  shindig [Shindig]
   
[U:1:222596698]
Member - (Jan 17, 2018 - Feb 22, 2018)
  hmm yaa hmm yaa [hifzhaan]
   
[U:1:151875541]
Member - (Jan 20, 2018 - Feb 28, 2018)
  Gekk [Gekk]
   
[U:1:162968409]
Member - (Jan 20, 2018 - Feb 28, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs