I-scream Team .♡

Joined Dec 30, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
add moist for everything

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Silver 6-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  lf egf anime no as
 
[U:1:141083965]
Leader - (Jan 16, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  sos save our sausa
 
[U:1:340910349]
Leader - (Jan 18, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  milk
 
[U:1:125053517]
Member - (Jan 5, 2018 - Jan 7, 2018)
  crate
 
[U:1:187461022]
Member - (Jan 5, 2018 - Apr 28, 2018)
  whatever
 
[U:1:326034836]
Member - (Jan 5, 2018 - Jan 16, 2018)
  cookie
 
[U:1:91234240]
Member - (Jan 5, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  twitchtvkegaman
 
[U:1:83367047]
Member - (Jan 6, 2018 - Apr 20, 2018)
  noname
 
[U:1:248293349]
Member - (Jan 6, 2018 - May 15, 2018)
  lildickgirl666
 
[U:1:256867909]
Member - (Jan 6, 2018 - Jun 18, 2018)
  san antonio 1998 g
 
[U:1:85601757]
Member - (Jan 6, 2018 - Jan 8, 2018)
  Candy Canes 3
 
[U:1:335069357]
Member - (Jan 7, 2018 - Jan 14, 2018)
  oughtyo
 
[U:1:491330288]
Member - (Jan 14, 2018 - Jan 27, 2018)
  raptohr
 
[U:1:381188045]
Member - (Jan 15, 2018 - Apr 14, 2018)
  BUST COVID19 HIKIK
 
[U:1:123709328]
Member - (Jan 16, 2018 - Jan 19, 2018)
  perfectyou
 
[U:1:204983867]
Member - (Jan 16, 2018 - Jan 18, 2018)
  gua gua
 
[U:1:93965467]
Member - (Jan 18, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  lil tecca
 
[U:1:122025446]
Member - (Jan 20, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  change
 
[U:1:99322777]
Member - (Jan 20, 2018 - Feb 17, 2018)
  NoName
 
[U:1:106546705]
Member - (Jan 20, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  frenzy
 
[U:1:105292909]
Member - (Jan 20, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018)
  dogo
 
[U:1:100352295]
Member - (Jan 21, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  Who
 
[U:1:108517526]
Member - (Jan 23, 2018 - Feb 20, 2018)
  BUSSYTF
 
[U:1:85515502]
Member - (Jan 27, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  stabs
 
[U:1:335532274]
Member - (Jan 28, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  nathan
 
[U:1:156140947]
Member - (Feb 10, 2018 - May 10, 2018)
  culture
 
[U:1:175890948]
Member - (Feb 12, 2018 - May 19, 2018)
  whatever
 
[U:1:326034836]
Member - (Feb 16, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
.♡ Glad Discount Hoes .♡ I-scream Team 1/19/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs