Painted Pancake PAN

Joined Jan 12, 2018

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
27 NA Silver 0-2
26 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members


U:1:293482757 Leader - (Jan 13, 2018 - Jun 18, 2018)

U:1:346782729 Member - (Jan 13, 2018 - May 7, 2018)
  somaa

U:1:231906683 Member - (Jan 13, 2018 - Jan 22, 2018)

U:1:154796313 Member - (Jan 13, 2018 - Apr 24, 2018)

U:1:103902756 Member - (Jan 13, 2018 - Apr 24, 2018)
  coke

U:1:137813371 Member - (Jan 16, 2018 - Apr 24, 2018)
  Pnck

U:1:89897890 Member - (Jan 16, 2018 - Jun 3, 2018)

U:1:163851621 Member - (Jan 16, 2018 - Apr 24, 2018)
  Bear

U:1:251841944 Member - (Jan 16, 2018 - Apr 24, 2018)
  Bill

U:1:115125773 Member - (Feb 2, 2018 - Apr 24, 2018)

U:1:155448756 Member - (Feb 4, 2018 - Jun 3, 2018)
  flac

U:1:84178257 Member - (Feb 4, 2018 - Apr 24, 2018)
  poot

U:1:119368289 Member - (May 6, 2018 - Jun 3, 2018)
  jay

U:1:194921845 Member - (May 6, 2018 - Jun 3, 2018)
  death

U:1:204358819 Member - (May 19, 2018 - Jun 3, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!