friends
friends

Joined Jan 18, 2018

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
https://mijuuu.github. io/mixmehl.html please add ash for scheduling

Titles Won:
TF2 HL EU Silver 3rd Place S24

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Euro Platinum 1-3
Season 24 Euro Silver 7-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

21 / 21 Players
  cider [cider]
   
[U:1:90250403]
Leader - Jan 19, 2018 / 12:53 PM (ET)
  ashley [A sh]
   
[U:1:81145222]
Leader - Jan 19, 2018 / 9:20 PM (ET)
  zFrosty [zFrosty]
   
[U:1:68730274]
Member - Jan 19, 2018 / 12:58 PM (ET)
  Marten [Marten]
   
[U:1:74608787]
Member - Jan 19, 2018 / 1:00 PM (ET)
  skadaddy is my dad [tavi]
   
[U:1:36224460]
Member - Jan 19, 2018 / 9:21 PM (ET)
  Dmon [Dmon]
   
[U:1:107100734]
Member - Jan 19, 2018 / 9:41 PM (ET)
  riccardo [riccardo]
   
[U:1:73059363]
Member - Jan 19, 2018 / 9:51 PM (ET)
  kosuke [kosuke]
   
[U:1:137240493]
Member - Jan 19, 2018 / 9:53 PM (ET)
  greenrab [greenrab]
   
[U:1:82125701]
Member - Jan 20, 2018 / 8:35 AM (ET)
  Max [Max]
   
[U:1:115012962]
Member - Jan 20, 2018 / 8:40 AM (ET)
  hannes [hannes]
   
[U:1:242219917]
Member - Jan 20, 2018 / 11:36 AM (ET)
  HOI [HOI LFT]
   
[U:1:100916389]
Member - Jan 20, 2018 / 6:25 PM (ET)
  Guraoz [Guraoz]
   
[U:1:131933148]
Member - Jan 21, 2018 / 1:41 PM (ET)
  j im th 0t [j im th 0t]
   
[U:1:35457676]
Member - Apr 21, 2018 / 1:19 PM (ET)
  Tickle [Tickle]
   
[U:1:107407062]
Member - Apr 23, 2018 / 1:04 PM (ET)
  Fryskie [Fryskie]
   
[U:1:69890187]
Member - Apr 23, 2018 / 1:04 PM (ET)
  blyat [blyat]
   
[U:1:54952783]
Member - Apr 23, 2018 / 1:04 PM (ET)
  rainbowdash133 [rainbowdash1]
   
[U:1:31004057]
Member - May 2, 2018 / 11:59 AM (ET)
  Maxi [Maxi]
   
[U:1:37776901]
Member - May 21, 2018 / 11:33 AM (ET)
  Cougar [Cougar]
   
[U:1:68821053]
Member - May 22, 2018 / 11:33 AM (ET)
  samii lft ugc [samii lft ug]
   
[U:1:230673489]
Member - Jun 21, 2018 / 1:18 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs