FW
Flow

Joined Jan 31, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - S. American

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 S. American 0-0
Season 24 S. American 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 21 Players
  captain kush [60NZ4]
   
[U:1:193780222]
Leader - Feb 1, 2018 / 1:02 AM (ET)
  lider de la pubere [konohana sak]
   
[U:1:196197531]
Leader - Feb 1, 2018 / 1:17 AM (ET)
  daiCHu [daiCHu]
   
[U:1:196990113]
Member - Feb 1, 2018 / 1:43 AM (ET)
  Marty McFly [Marty McFly]
   
[U:1:137868198]
Member - Feb 5, 2018 / 8:55 PM (ET)
  sR CyberTroNic [FW Lionzera]
   
[U:1:294088990]
Member - Feb 5, 2018 / 8:55 PM (ET)
  Koda Send Trade [Koda Send T]
   
[U:1:258349144]
Member - Feb 6, 2018 / 12:28 PM (ET)
  odd mushroom [odd mushroom]
   
[U:1:179500025]
Member - Feb 7, 2018 / 1:54 PM (ET)
  YOLINCE [momosalomax]
   
[U:1:442624181]
Member - Feb 7, 2018 / 1:54 PM (ET)
  brozz [brozz]
   
[U:1:841964620]
Member - Feb 27, 2018 / 7:10 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Pv Pelotudos Voladores FW Flow 2/1/2018

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs