RIVET
The Riveters

Joined Apr 30, 2018

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 6-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  DiggerMousie
 
[U:1:63750707]
Leader - (Apr 30, 2018 - Sep 11, 2018)
  Lux
 
[U:1:181287491]
Leader - (May 3, 2018 - May 21, 2018)
  laiter
 
[U:1:78591265]
Member - (Apr 30, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  jaboopy
 
[U:1:87414198]
Member - (Apr 30, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  EclipseTF
 
[U:1:207950441]
Member - (Apr 30, 2018 - Sep 3, 2018)
  WishedFuzzball
 
[U:1:95377099]
Member - (Apr 30, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Hihg
 
[U:1:240273021]
Member - (Apr 30, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  WLCold
 
[U:1:171006936]
Member - (Apr 30, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Kenovada
 
[U:1:437099372]
Member - (May 4, 2018 - Jul 6, 2018)
  jsu
 
[U:1:835398611]
Member - (May 5, 2018 - May 20, 2018)
  Triviality
 
[U:1:2535504]
Member - (May 11, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  brothern no
 
[U:1:370533551]
Member - (May 14, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Bagel
 
[U:1:156791555]
Member - (May 20, 2018 - Sep 3, 2018)
  Sooty unfortunatel
 
[U:1:105684899]
Member - (May 20, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Bonafide Bandersna
 
[U:1:63455866]
Member - (May 21, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  twitchtvCyNickal
 
[U:1:195061213]
Member - (Jun 2, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Slayerbro530
 
[U:1:156511990]
Member - (Jun 5, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Hino
 
[U:1:142784837]
Member - (Jun 17, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  james8470
 
[U:1:138215250]
Member - (Jun 28, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Lux
 
[U:1:181287491]
Member - (Jun 28, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  snow
 
[U:1:150979642]
Member - (Jul 7, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)
  Rorek
 
[U:1:65038981]
Member - (Jul 8, 2018 - Sep 10, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!