FF
Furry Fury

Joined May 17, 2018

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - *New Teams - AUS-NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel 3rd Place Season 14
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel 2nd Place Season 15
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel 3rd Place Season 16

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 *New Teams - AUS-NZ 0-0
Season 16 AUS-NZ 3-3
Season 15 AUS-NZ 7-2
Season 14 AUS-NZ 6-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required
This Team has not added any members to their roster.

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
YeetStreet Yeet Street Gang FF Furry Fury 12/29/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals