FF
Furry Fury

Joined May 17, 2018

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - *New Teams - AUS-NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel 3rd Place Season 14
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel 2nd Place Season 15
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel 3rd Place Season 16

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 AUS-NZ 3-3
Season 15 AUS-NZ 7-2
Season 14 AUS-NZ 6-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Bec the Bitch
 
[U:1:111498606]
Leader - (May 19, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  RaptR
 
[U:1:95556120]
Leader - (May 19, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  Bitler
 
[U:1:58426187]
Leader - (May 19, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  midbee
 
[U:1:82537314]
Leader - (May 24, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  Tally
 
[U:1:160122205]
Member - (May 20, 2018 - Sep 16, 2018)
  Gears
 
[U:1:76174538]
Member - (May 24, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  john the asian
 
[U:1:93610232]
Member - (Jun 1, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  pause
 
[U:1:77743329]
Member - (Sep 27, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  Vashta
 
[U:1:139538004]
Member - (Sep 27, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  bill
 
[U:1:106460893]
Member - (Sep 27, 2018 - Jun 3, 2019)
  emgee
 
[U:1:108763985]
Member - (Jan 30, 2019 - Jun 3, 2019)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
YeetStreet Yeet Street Gang FF Furry Fury 12/29/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!