Thwomp UGH

Joined Sep 2, 2018

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
UGHHH

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S28 NA Steel 1st Place

Team Game Server:
74.91.120.85:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 28 NA Steel 9-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  sk8demon666
 
[U:1:252728027]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2018 - Sep 20, 2019)
  NicLoves
 
[U:1:113283780]
Leader - (Sep 12, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  sadsagd
 
[U:1:440251596]
Member - (Sep 3, 2018 - Sep 11, 2018)
  danny o
 
[U:1:73678257]
Member - (Sep 3, 2018 - Sep 18, 2018)
  Leppystyle
 
[U:1:117050572]
Member - (Sep 3, 2018 - Apr 26, 2019)
  NicLoves
 
[U:1:113283780]
Member - (Sep 3, 2018 - Sep 23, 2018)
  TerrifyingPedophil
 
[U:1:266556636]
Member - (Sep 8, 2018 - Sep 21, 2018)
  sadsagd
 
[U:1:440251596]
Member - (Sep 11, 2018 - Dec 20, 2018)
  atomic
 
[U:1:83998473]
Member - (Sep 14, 2018 - Apr 26, 2019)
  Starz Indigenous
 
[U:1:25519880]
Member - (Sep 16, 2018 - Nov 5, 2018)
  Local
 
[U:1:210649374]
Member - (Sep 23, 2018 - Sep 24, 2018)
  coma zje
 
[U:1:195687597]
Member - (Sep 23, 2018 - Oct 6, 2018)
  Plierr
 
[U:1:185012903]
Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - Dec 18, 2018)
  syke
 
[U:1:177880737]
Member - (Sep 26, 2018 - Apr 26, 2019)
  cerberus
 
[U:1:201138203]
Member - (Sep 28, 2018 - Dec 18, 2018)
  melemesauce
 
[U:1:308709898]
Member - (Oct 4, 2018 - Dec 18, 2018)
  kinetic
 
[U:1:101080850]
Member - (Oct 6, 2018 - Dec 18, 2018)
  washeduyp
 
[U:1:146902621]
Member - (Oct 24, 2018 - Dec 18, 2018)
  NicLoves
 
[U:1:113283780]
Member - (Nov 3, 2018 - Jan 10, 2019)
  TGR3zZz
 
[U:1:340445859]
Member - (Nov 11, 2018 - Apr 26, 2019)
  atomic
 
[U:1:83998473]
Member - (Sep 12, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  blue face baby yea
 
[U:1:98964615]
Member - (Sep 13, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  nic love dat chick
 
[U:1:119303593]
Member - (Sep 14, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  saxophone
 
[U:1:134523124]
Member - (Sep 14, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  sadsagd
 
[U:1:440251596]
Member - (Sep 14, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  cerberus
 
[U:1:201138203]
Member - (Sep 16, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  howard
 
[U:1:247981557]
Member - (Sep 16, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)
  kinetic
 
[U:1:101080850]
Member - (Sep 17, 2019 - Sep 20, 2019)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
wms WRESTLEMANIASMACKDOWN_ALLY=JohnCena UGH Thwomp 11/16/2018
stb save the bees wms WRESTLEMANIASMACKDOWN_ALLY=JohnCena 10/1/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin