M2U
mouse 2 uber

Joined Jan 26, 2019

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Main EU

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Main EU 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  clean carp [clean carp]
   
[U:1:166787566]
Leader - (Jan 26, 2019 - Apr 22, 2019)
  Edgar [Edgar]
   
[U:1:252596695]
Leader - (Jan 26, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  bosse [bosse]
   
[U:1:202357728]
Member - (Jan 26, 2019 - Apr 29, 2019)
  Anon [Anon]
   
[U:1:200778997]
Member - (Jan 26, 2019 - Sep 27, 2019)
  Hummon [Hummon]
   
[U:1:172583101]
Member - (Jan 26, 2019 - Sep 7, 2019)
  DaFuQWiZaT [DaFuQWiZaT]
   
[U:1:35486188]
Member - (Jan 26, 2019 - May 18, 2019)
  black [booyung]
   
[U:1:301530244]
Member - (Jan 26, 2019 - Sep 4, 2019)
  CP66 [CP66]
   
[U:1:128901025]
Member - (Jan 26, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Loopy [McLoopy]
   
[U:1:191313389]
Member - (Jan 26, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  mate [matej]
   
[U:1:312823161]
Member - (Jan 27, 2019 - Jun 25, 2019)
  vihlay [vihlay]
   
[U:1:132935897]
Member - (Jan 28, 2019 - Apr 8, 2019)
  Jolly1921 [Jolly1921]
   
[U:1:175659125]
Member - (Jan 31, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Solar [Solar lft an]
   
[U:1:55128465]
Member - (Feb 3, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Business Bear [Business Bea]
   
[U:1:185999825]
Member - (Feb 14, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Val [Val]
   
[U:1:231216963]
Member - (Mar 1, 2019 - Jun 11, 2019)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals