MEYO
Meyonnaise Tech

Joined Jan 29, 2019

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 33 NA Steel 0-0
Season 30 NA Steel 5-3
Season 29 NA Steel 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  MEYO Grandpa scout
   
[U:1:179340824]
Leader - (Jan 29, 2019 - )
  MEYO MisterDanny8
   
[U:1:88581454]
Leader - (Jan 29, 2019 - )
  TheD4nimal
   
[U:1:182817588]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2019 - )
  MEYO Sam The Sandv
   
[U:1:92116587]
Member - (Feb 9, 2019 - )
  Starz Indigenous
   
[U:1:25519880]
Member - (Apr 25, 2019 - )
  Earth Striker
   
[U:1:138826770]
Member - (May 1, 2019 - )
  b
   
[U:1:340869591]
Member - (May 1, 2019 - )
  the real murloc jo
   
[U:1:185012903]
Member - (May 1, 2019 - )
  aria
   
[U:1:71224775]
Member - (May 6, 2019 - )
  EclipseTF
   
[U:1:207950441]
Member - (May 27, 2019 - )
  MEYO trash
   
[U:1:179429535]
Member - (Jul 3, 2019 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
cLr Coler MEYO Meyonnaise Tech 4/17/2019

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs