Meyonnaise Tech MEYO

Joined Jan 29, 2019

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 36 NA Steel 0-0
Season 30 NA Steel 5-3
Season 29 NA Steel 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Soy un gato
 
[U:1:179340824]
Leader - Jan 29, 2019 / 6:47 PM (ET)
  MEYO MisterDanny8
 
[U:1:88581454]
Leader - Jan 29, 2019 / 6:52 PM (ET)
  TheD4nimal
 
[U:1:182817588]
Leader - Apr 25, 2019 / 1:07 PM (ET)
  MEYO Sam The Sandv
 
[U:1:92116587]
Member - Feb 9, 2019 / 3:37 PM (ET)
  Starz Indigenous
 
[U:1:25519880]
Member - Apr 25, 2019 / 11:21 AM (ET)
  Earth Striker
 
[U:1:138826770]
Member - May 1, 2019 / 1:10 PM (ET)
  b
 
[U:1:340869591]
Member - May 1, 2019 / 2:39 PM (ET)
  aria
 
[U:1:71224775]
Member - May 6, 2019 / 5:16 PM (ET)
  EclipseTF
 
[U:1:207950441]
Member - May 27, 2019 / 10:59 PM (ET)
  MEYO trash
 
[U:1:179429535]
Member - Jul 3, 2019 / 9:57 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
cLr Coler MEYO Meyonnaise Tech 4/17/2019

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin