awoo
awoo collar comedy tour

Joined May 14, 2019

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://soundcloud.com /boomawrangler | add danny for match/scrims| https://twitter.com/A wooEsports

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 NA Silver 0-0
Season 30 NA Silver 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  danny o [danny o]
   
[U:1:73678257]
Leader - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  Dog [Dog]
   
[U:1:138968937]
Member - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  Sammie [Sammie]
   
[U:1:79994415]
Member - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  gorden [boomawrangle]
   
[U:1:96058579]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  xJoshua [xJoshua]
   
[U:1:308143641]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Schematic [Schematic]
   
[U:1:126403338]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  southside [southside]
   
[U:1:119995622]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  indi [IndianaSkywa]
   
[U:1:85651810]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Sep 19, 2019)
  Bagel [Bagel]
   
[U:1:156791555]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Jun 5, 2019)
  cashmonayyy [cashmoney]
   
[U:1:118761254]
Member - (May 28, 2019 - Jun 5, 2019)
  yk [yk]
   
[U:1:187793986]
Member - (May 29, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  cashmonayyy [cashmoney]
   
[U:1:118761254]
Member - (Jun 6, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Skorp [Skorp]
   
[U:1:158628396]
Member - (Jun 10, 2019 - Jul 10, 2019)
  May [May]
   
[U:1:108620275]
Member - (Jun 25, 2019 - Jul 15, 2019)
  Meawk [Meawk]
   
[U:1:171157085]
Member - (Jul 16, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Bagel [Bagel]
   
[U:1:156791555]
Member - (Jul 17, 2019 - Nov 11, 2019)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals