awoo collar comedy tour awoo

Joined May 14, 2019

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://soundcloud.com /boomawrangler | add danny for match/scrims| https://twitter.com/A wooEsports

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 30 NA Silver 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  danny o
 
[U:1:73678257]
Leader - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  Dog
 
[U:1:138968937]
Member - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  Sammie
 
[U:1:79994415]
Member - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  boomawranglerrrrrR
 
[U:1:96058579]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  xJoshua
 
[U:1:308143641]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  dark sword master
 
[U:1:126403338]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  southside
 
[U:1:119995622]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  indi
 
[U:1:85651810]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Sep 19, 2019)
  Sean
 
[U:1:156791555]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Jun 5, 2019)
  cashmonayyy
 
[U:1:118761254]
Member - (May 28, 2019 - Jun 5, 2019)
  daniel o
 
[U:1:187793986]
Member - (May 29, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  cashmonayyy
 
[U:1:118761254]
Member - (Jun 6, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Skorp
 
[U:1:158628396]
Member - (Jun 10, 2019 - Jul 10, 2019)
  THE MASTER WELDER
 
[U:1:108620275]
Member - (Jun 25, 2019 - Jul 15, 2019)
  Meawk
 
[U:1:171157085]
Member - (Jul 16, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Sean
 
[U:1:156791555]
Member - (Jul 17, 2019 - Nov 11, 2019)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!