awoo
awoo collar comedy tour

Joined May 14, 2019

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
https://soundcloud.com /boomawrangler | add danny for match/scrims| https://twitter.com/A wooEsports

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 33 NA Silver 0-0
Season 30 NA Silver 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  danny o
   
[U:1:73678257]
Leader - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  Dog
   
[U:1:138968937]
Member - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  Sammie
   
[U:1:79994415]
Member - (May 14, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  gorden
   
[U:1:96058579]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  xJoshua
   
[U:1:308143641]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  dark sword master
   
[U:1:126403338]
Member - (May 15, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  southside
   
[U:1:119995622]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Feb 12, 2020)
  indi
   
[U:1:85651810]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Sep 19, 2019)
  Bagel
   
[U:1:156791555]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Jun 5, 2019)
  cashmonayyy
   
[U:1:118761254]
Member - (May 28, 2019 - Jun 5, 2019)
  yk
   
[U:1:187793986]
Member - (May 29, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  cashmonayyy
   
[U:1:118761254]
Member - (Jun 6, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Skorp
   
[U:1:158628396]
Member - (Jun 10, 2019 - Jul 10, 2019)
  Dax
   
[U:1:108620275]
Member - (Jun 25, 2019 - Jul 15, 2019)
  Meawk
   
[U:1:171157085]
Member - (Jul 16, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Bagel
   
[U:1:156791555]
Member - (Jul 17, 2019 - Nov 11, 2019)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs