FttP?
Found the thing. Pass?

Joined Oct 15, 2019

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
contact Bhrek for matches/scrims. Discord: Bhrek#6888

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 NA Steel 1st Place Season 18

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 Silver N.Amer 0-0
Season 19 Silver N.Amer 5-4
Season 18 Silver N.Amer 7-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 10 Players
  Bhrek [Bhrek]
   
[U:1:246454244]
Leader - Oct 16, 2019 / 7:49 AM (ET)
  Kugelweber [Kugelweber]
   
[U:1:112100596]
Leader - Nov 1, 2019 / 7:58 PM (ET)
  twitchtvkegaman [twitchtvkega]
   
[U:1:83367047]
Leader - Feb 18, 2020 / 10:20 AM (ET)
  twitchtvsquidtf2 [Squid]
   
[U:1:307522241]
Member - Oct 16, 2019 / 8:05 AM (ET)
  CLOCK syco [syco]
   
[U:1:244334885]
Member - Oct 16, 2019 / 3:54 PM (ET)
  Conchi [Monty]
   
[U:1:210086479]
Member - Oct 16, 2019 / 8:50 PM (ET)
  FROWO Yiffgod69 [Austin]
   
[U:1:85864290]
Member - Nov 1, 2019 / 10:17 PM (ET)
  HD Breezey [HD Breezey]
   
[U:1:85985658]
Member - Dec 24, 2019 / 1:00 AM (ET)
  indi [indi]
   
[U:1:85651810]
Member - Dec 30, 2019 / 11:50 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
FtP Found the thing. Pass? FttP? Found the thing. Pass? 11/6/2019
NaS Not a Serious FtP Found the thing. Pass? 11/4/2019

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals