NSRG
NonStop Rhinos Gaming

Joined Jan 5, 2020

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL Asia 3rd Place S30

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 31 Asia 0-0
Season 30 Asia 7-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

15 / 21 Players
  DOOM Eternal
   
[U:1:195018954]
Member - Jan 6, 2020 / 1:50 AM (ET)
  NoName
   
[U:1:410760302]
Member - Jan 6, 2020 / 1:51 AM (ET)
  shoshoshosho
   
[U:1:250434975]
Member - Jan 6, 2020 / 2:00 AM (ET)
  noname
   
[U:1:427918690]
Member - Jan 6, 2020 / 2:27 AM (ET)
  oS Diff
   
[U:1:242322235]
Member - Jan 6, 2020 / 2:28 AM (ET)
  GreenistFalcon
   
[U:1:140921936]
Member - Jan 6, 2020 / 3:35 AM (ET)
  ASNIS
   
[U:1:450589214]
Member - Jan 15, 2020 / 1:08 AM (ET)
  Inspector
   
[U:1:226031951]
Member - Feb 2, 2020 / 8:17 AM (ET)
  NoName
   
[U:1:927607868]
Member - Feb 4, 2020 / 12:46 AM (ET)
  ain
   
[U:1:240968381]
Member - Feb 13, 2020 / 7:55 AM (ET)
  1
   
[U:1:233615438]
Member - Feb 25, 2020 / 11:53 PM (ET)
  zodiac
   
[U:1:104754889]
Member - Feb 27, 2020 / 6:40 AM (ET)
  C h 0 W 0 n
   
[U:1:124208311]
Member - Feb 29, 2020 / 4:51 AM (ET)
  juic3
   
[U:1:313090618]
Member - Mar 27, 2020 / 9:23 AM (ET)
  NoName
   
[U:1:433551842]
Member - Apr 1, 2020 / 10:44 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs