Bob The Builder BOBs

Joined Sep 10, 2020

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 2vs2
*ASIA New Ultiduo Teams

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
We don't fix it

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 UD Asia Steel 3rd Place S3

Match Record
Season Division W-L
8 *ASIA New Ultiduo Teams 0-0
4 ASIA Steel 0-3
3 ASIA Steel 7-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 Players

U:1:209557433 Leader - Sep 10, 2020 / 10:37 AM (ET)

U:1:164885727 Leader - Sep 10, 2020 / 1:47 PM (ET)
  Wolfy

U:1:204474463 Member - Oct 7, 2020 / 7:30 AM (ET)
  ezraM

U:1:1059335465 Member - Jan 8, 2021 / 2:15 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
BOBs Bob The Builder BOBs Bob The Builder 9/10/2020

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin